Facebook Pinterest Instagram Email schreiben Telefon
  • de

Professional Wedding Planner

Your Wedding Planner in Salzburg

Dear Happy Couple! My name is Cornelia Willerroider. I have been married myself since autumn 2015, while I have been totally focused on my “calling” as a wedding planner since 2013! My goal is to make your big day unforgettable, and turn it into the most beautiful moment of your life!

You want to plan your wedding yourself, but don’t have a personal concept? In the era of Pinterest & Co. there are innumerable inspirations and ideas – you can easily lose focus, as the possibilities are almost endless.

I’ll ensure you find a central theme and everything belonging to your perfect wedding – from with the invitations, the flowers, the decorations – to the cake – all matching according to your colour scheme and style concept.

together we’ll create your very personal Wedding Design

pictures & more

null

Styled Shoots

null

Real weddings

what my bridal couples say

your wedding in Salzburg

Salzburg, with its magnificent palaces and castles, provides the perfect setting for your dream wedding. Whether the sun is beaming down from the sky, the chestnut trees are clad in an autumnal dress of colorful leaves, or the mountains are wrapped in snow, only in Salzburg are weddings quite this beautiful!

A fairy-tale wedding in a palace, a dream wedding up at a mountain hut, or perhaps a romantic grill party in summer? Together, we will find the perfect setting for your wedding in Salzburg. I am your wedding planner here in Salzburg, as well as for the nearby lake district of Upper Austria.

“If you decided to spend the rest of your life together, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible”

Simply say “I do”…

I look forward to receiving your enquiry!

Please wait...

After the contact form has been submitted, the aforementioned information will be processed by the company which bears responsibility for complying with data privacy regulations, including Weddingdreams Salzburg e.U., Cornelia Willerroider, Panoramaweg 15, A-5300 Hallwang, info@weddingdreams-salzburg.at, for purposes of processing your request, with your expressed consent indicated by submission of the form. The information will be further processed for purposes of direct advertising, which is commensurate with the original processing purpose, and upon the same legal foundation, until rescinded. There exists no legal or contractual obligation to provide personally identifiable information. The only consequence of not providing information will be that you are not able to transmit your request and we will be unable to process such a request. Such information will not be shared with other recipients. You have the right to revoke your consent in writing at any time, which shall not affect the legitimacy of our having processed said information until such time as consent is revoked. You have the right to revoke your consent to the use of your personally identifiable information for purposes of direct advertising in writing at any time. In the event of revocation, your personally identifiable information will no longer be processed for purposes of direct advertising. You have the right to information about, as well as correction, deletion, restriction of processing and transferability of your personally identifiable data, as well as the right to lodge complaints with the oversight authorities (Austrian Office of Data Protection, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Vienna, dsb@dsb.gv.at).

Scroll top
SitemapImprint© IMPULS Werbeagentur

Facebook Pinterest Instagram Email schreiben Telefon
  • en

Professional Wedding Planner

Ihr Hochzeitsplaner in Salzburg

Liebes Brautpaar! Mein Name ist Cornelia Willerroider, seit Herbst 2015 bin ich selbst verheiratet und konzentriere mich seit 2013 voll und ganz auf meine „Berufung“ als Hochzeitsplanerin! Mein Ziel ist es, Ihren großen Tag unvergesslich und zum schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens werden zu lassen!

Event & Wedding Design - Cornelia Willerroider

Sie möchten Ihre Hochzeit selbst planen, aber Ihnen fehlt Ihr ganz persönliches Konzept? In Zeiten von Instagram, Pinterest & Co. gibt es unendlich viele Inspirationen und Ideen – da kann man schon mal den Überblick verlieren, denn die Möglichkeiten sind beinahe grenzenlos.

Ich sorge dafür, dass Sie Ihren roten Faden finden und alles, was zu Ihrer perfekten Hochzeit gehört – angefangen von den Einladungen, den Blumen, der Dekoration, bis hin zur Torte – entsprechend nach Ihren Farbwünschen und Stilvorstellung aufeinander abgestimmt ist.

Ich erschaffe mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihr ganz persönliches Wedding Design

pictures & more

null

Styled Shoots

null

Real weddings

Das sagen meine Brautpaare

Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg

Salzburg mit seinen wunderschönen Schlössern und Burgen bietet das perfekte Ambiente für Ihre Traumhochzeit. Egal, ob die Sonne vom Himmel strahlt, die Kastanien ein Blätterkleid in herbstlichen Farben tragen oder die Berge in Schnee gehüllt sind, so schön heiraten Sie nur in Salzburg!

Ein Hochzeitsmärchen im Schloss, eine Traumhochzeit auf der Alm oder das romantische Grillfest im Sommer? Wir finden gemeinsam den perfekten Rahmen für Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg, Österreich. Ich bin Ihr Hochzeitsplaner in Salzburg und im naheliegenden Seengebiet in Oberösterreich.

“if you decided to spend the rest of your life together, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible”

Einfach nur noch „ja“ sagen…

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage!

Bitte warten …

Nach Absenden des Kontaktformulars erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der oben angeführten Daten durch den datenschutzrechtlich Verantwortlichen Weddingdreams Salzburg e.U., Cornelia Willerroider, Panoramaweg 15, A-5300 Hallwang, info@weddingdreams-salzburg.at, zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage auf Grundlage Ihrer durch das Absenden des Formulars erteilten Einwilligung. Es erfolgt eine Weiterverarbeitung der Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung, welche mit dem ursprünglichen Verarbeitungszweck vereinbar ist, auf derselben Rec­htsgrundlage bis auf Widerspruch. Es besteht keine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten. Die Nichtbereitstellung hat lediglich zur Folge, dass Sie Ihr Anliegen nicht übermitteln und wir dieses nicht bearbeiten können. Eine Weitergabe an andere Empfänger erfolgt nicht. Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch schriftliche Mitteilung zu widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Sie haben das Recht, der Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung jederzeit durch schriftliche Mitteilung zu widersprechen. Im Fall des Widerspruchs werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr zum Zweck der Direktwerbung verarbeitet. Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung und Übertragbarkeit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sowie das Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Aufsichtsbehörde (Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Wien, dsb@dsb.gv.at).

Scroll top
InhaltsverzeichnisImpressum© IMPULS Werbeagentur